A Colour Storyboard that brings your presentation to life.

Well, another year is almost over, where did 2014 go? I’ve been keeping myself out of mischief scribbling away on my Wacom tablet with various projects, and meeting the usual tight deadlines. Whether it’s been a concept visual for a TV show, or a storyboard that has been used to pitch a commercial for an ad agency, it’s been interesting in so many ways. The result of this, and moving house, has been I haven’t posted as much as I would have liked. However, here’s a small sample of some recent storyboard frames I’ve completed. I hope everyone has a really great Christmas and new year and that you take the time to possibly subscribe to this blog, or even bookmark it for future reference.

storyboard artist

